Connecting Kids To Meals has a knowledgeable, passionate, and hard-working staff. The Management Team is comprised of individuals with well over 25 years of nonprofit, business and specialized skills. Some of our staff have been with us since the organization began and are amazed at its evolution. Our staff members care deeply about kids and the food that they eat. Every meal is prepared, packaged and delivered with each child in mind.

Staff Directory

Wendi Huntley, Esq. President
wendi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pat Howard, Operations Manager
pat@connectingkidstomeals.org

Robin Myers, Logistics Manager
robin@connectingkidstomeals.org

Ken Smith, Kitchen Manager
ken@connectingkidstomeals.org

Anne Hefner, Office Manager
anne@connectingkidstomeals.org

Heidi Fair, After School and Summer Program Coordinator
heidi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Janet Carter, Finance Manager
janet@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pam Mead, Finance
pam@connectingkidstomeals.org

Donna Masney, Volunteer Coordinator
donna@connectingkidstomeals.org

Katelin Callahan,
Document Coordinator
Kateli@connectingkidstomeals.org

Patrick Mappe,  Lead Cook

General Connecting Kids to Meals email:
info@connectingkidstomeals.org

Want to Help?

There are still unreached kids in our community. You can make a difference.

Donate Note: If you want to set up a recurring payment, you must use a PayPal account, not a credit card.

Partner with Us

Board of Directors

Ann Cipriani, RN, BA, MEd (Chair)
Coordinator Health Services, Toledo Public Schools

Vanessa Fitzpatrick,  MS  (Vice Chair)
Manager, Health Advocacy, Mercy Health

Kevin Kenney, Esq.   (Treasurer)
Kevin J. Kenney & Associates

Allison Perz (Secretary)
Executive Director, Mareda Center

Carol DuPuis
Director of Sales and Marketing, Seagate Convention Center

Carty Finkbeiner
Former Mayor, City of Toledo

 

 

 

Stephen Goldman, PhD
Professor Emeritus

Kathy Magliochetti

Bob Maxwell
Retired CEO, Lathrop Corp.

Dan Ridi
President, Stop & Go Stores

Whitney Rofkar
Director of Public Affairs, Thread Marketing Group

Tom Blank, Esq.
Outside Legal Counsel
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick