Connecting Kids To Meals has a knowledgeable, passionate, and hard-working staff. The Management Team is comprised of individuals with years of nonprofit, business and specialized skills. Some of our staff have been with us since the organization began and are amazed at its evolution. Our staff members care deeply about kids and the food that they eat. Every meal is prepared, packaged and delivered with each child in mind.

Staff Directory

Wendi Huntley, Esq., President
Wendi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pat Howard, Operations Manager
Pat@connectingkidstomeals.org

Daniel Johnson, Program Director
Daniel@connectingkidstomeals.org

Julia Fox, Logistics Coordinator
Julia@connectingkidstomeals.org

Anne Hefner, Office Manager
Anne@connectingkidstomeals.org

Janet Carter, Finance Manager
Janet@connectingkidstomeals.org

Linda Rivera, Kitchen Coordinator
Linda@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pam Mead, Finance
Pam@connectingkidstomeals.org

Donna Masney, Volunteer Coordinator
Donna@connectingkidstomeals.org

Katelin Callahan,
Document Coordinator
Katelin@connectingkidstomeals.org

Patrick Mappe,  Lead Cook
Patrick@connectingkidstomeals.org

General Connecting Kids to Meals email:
info@connectingkidstomeals.org

Want to Help?

There are still unreached kids in our community. You can make a difference.

Donate Note: If you want to set up a recurring payment, you must use a PayPal account, not a credit card.

Partner with Us

Board of Directors

Ann Cipriani, RN, BA, MEd (Chair)
Coordinator Health Services, Toledo Public Schools

Vanessa Fitzpatrick,  MS  (Vice Chair)
Manager, Health Advocacy, Mercy Health

Kevin Kenney, Esq.   (Treasurer)
Kevin J. Kenney & Associates

Allison Perz (Secretary)
Executive Director, Mareda Center

Jason Christen, PMP
Senior Account Executive, SSOE

Stephanie DuPree, Vice President
Senior Portfolio Manager, 
Fifth Third Bank

Carol DuPuis
Director of Sales and Marketing,
Seagate Convention Center

Carty Finkbeiner
Former Mayor, City of Toledo

Stephen Goldman, PhD
Professor Emeritus,
University of Toledo

Kathy Magliochetti

Bob Maxwell
Retired CEO, Lathrop Corp.

Lisa McDuffie
President and CEO
YWCA of Northwest Ohio

Dan Ridi
President,
Stop & Go Stores

Whitney Rofkar
Director of Public Affairs,
Thread Marketing Group

Tom Blank, Esq.
Outside Legal Counsel
Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick