Connecting Kids To Meals has a knowledgeable, passionate, and hard-working staff. The Management Team is comprised of individuals with well over 25 years of nonprofit, business and specialized skills. Some of our staff have been with us since the organization began and are amazed at its evolution. Our staff members care deeply about kids and the food that they eat. Every meal is prepared, packaged and delivered with each child in mind.

Staff Directory

Wendi Huntley, President
wendi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pat Howard, Operations Manager
pat@connectingkidstomeals.org

Robin Myers, Food Service Director
robin@connectingkidstomeals.org

Ken Smith, Kitchen Manager
ken@connectingkidstomeals.org

Anne Hefner, Office Administrator
anne@connectingkidstomeals.org

Heidi Fair, After School and Summer Coordinator
heidi@connectingkidstomeals.org

Janet Carter, Finance Manager
janet@connectingkidstomeals.org

Pam Mead, Finance
pam@connectingkidstomeals.org

Donna Masney, Production Records Coordinator

Patrick Mappe, Lead Cook

Want to Help?

There are still unreached children in our community. You can make a difference.

Donate Note: If you want to set up a recurring payment, you must use a PayPal account, not a credit card.

Partner with Us

Board of Directors

Carty Finkbeiner
(Chairman)
Former Mayor, City of Toledo

Bob Maxwell
(Vice Chairman)
Retired CEO, Lathrop Corp.

John Bibish, CPA
(Treasurer)
Former Finance Director, City of Toledo

Carol DuPuis

Ann Cipriani, RN, BA, MEd
Coordinator Health Services, Toledo Public Schools

Vanessa Fitzpatrick, MS
Manager, Health Advocacy, Mercy Health

Theresa M. Gabriel
Deputy Director, Lucas County Board of Elections

Stephen Goldman, PhD
Professor Emeritus

Kevin Kenney, Esq.
Kevin J. Kenney & Associates, Ltd.

Dean C. Ludwig, PhD

Kathy Magliochetti

Allison Perz
Mareda Center, Executive Director

Barbara Petee
ProMedica, Chief Government Relations Officer

Dan Ridi

Whitney Rofkar
Thread Marketing Group, Director of Public Affairs